Hodnocení

9,2
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,2
Pohodlí
9,0
Poloha hotelu
9,6
Zařízení
8,9
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,8

Hodnocení

    Martin
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    31. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mariana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tony Hugh
    cy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mihaela V.
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    13. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Renata
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Šárka
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. června 2018
    Maybe too hot water in jacuzzi? ;-)
    Ocean and natural swimming pools view from the room and all the areas of hotel. Hotel vouchers to natural swimming pools and towel for it. Sauna, jacuzzi. Perfect breakfast.
    Jakub Gemperle
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. června 2018

    Great honeymoon

    Perfect services, available sauna and whirpool, free natural pools next door, perfect view, fancy restaurant included
    Maryna
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. května 2018
    One of the best hotels we stayed on Madeira. I am here for the second time. It’s not posh but still high quality, small, clean, stylish, great view, nice food. Nothing abundant but basically they have all that you need. Good reach to Archada da Cruz, Fanal, Ribeira da Janeila, Seixal, many Levadas. Very comfortable, will come back if happen to travel here again
    Mark
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. května 2018
    Nature pools was under maintenance..:(
    really nice, comfortable place. Amazing view to the ocean. Restaurant was great, perfect food.
    Soryuu Aya
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    6. května 2018

    Small hotel on the cliff with THE view

    The breakfast choice and space rather limited, no hotel pool, small sundeck on the top
    Super helpful staff, stunning view from the balcony, small hotel with personal treatment of the guests, good breakfast, modern room, free entry to the public natural pools in front of the hotel, nice restaurant, free jacuzzi instead of hotel pool
    olivier
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. května 2018
    Food could be better
    Location on the ocean
    Tegyn
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    25. dubna 2018
    The pillows need replacing and the gym is... lacking.
    The staff were fantastic, and the location spectacular. The hotel restaurant is the best in town and the environmental policies of the hotel seem well-intentioned and progressive.
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    18. dubna 2018

    Great location, but never a 4*

    Well how on earth did they get their 9+ review score??? There is No Parking - you have to fight the Germans for a place in the public square. There is No Aircon - you could request a portable unit but where would you plug that in? There is No Spare Power Socket for charging your phone or laptop, you have to disconnect the lamps. And the 'natural' swimming pools were neglected and seemed long-closed. But the big issue is the cleaning! In my room, neither the patio windows nor the balcony screen had been cleaned when I checked in and they weren't cleaned for the four days that I was there. Worse, a big chunk of plaster had fallen off the wall and shattered on the main staircase and that wasn't swept up during my entire stay! No wonder the chambermaids avoided all eye contact and the lone receptionists looked frazzled.
    Nice quiet comfortable rooms, decent little restaurant, great oceanfront location.
    Simon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. dubna 2018
    Superb location and superb food
    MYKYTA
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    16. dubna 2018

    Very nice and cosy place with great seaview

    Seeview is the greatest benefit of this place!
    Oswald
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. dubna 2018

    It was exactly beautiful

    There could have been a wider variety of vegeterian dishes & freshly fried fish
    An amazing breakfast, staff is really forthcoming and actuakly cares, hotel is perfectly located if you’re looking for a place that is quiet and supoortive i relaxation and reflection.
    Evabedecs
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. dubna 2018

    Best choice you can have

    Porto Moniz is a beautiful little town, this hotel is the best choice you can have. I had birthday when we stayed here. I cannot describe the attention that we got, extremely proffessional, nice, pilite staff. Makes you feel welcome :) it was a beautiful experience!
Načítaní hodnocení