クチコミ

9.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.2
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
9.6
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Tony Hugh
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Mihaela V.
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Renata
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Šárka
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月9日
    Maybe too hot water in jacuzzi? ;-)
    Ocean and natural swimming pools view from the room and all the areas of hotel. Hotel vouchers to natural swimming pools and towel for it. Sauna, jacuzzi. Perfect breakfast.
    Jakub Gemperle
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Great honeymoon

    Perfect services, available sauna and whirpool, free natural pools next door, perfect view, fancy restaurant included
    Maryna
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月31日
    One of the best hotels we stayed on Madeira. I am here for the second time. It’s not posh but still high quality, small, clean, stylish, great view, nice food. Nothing abundant but basically they have all that you need. Good reach to Archada da Cruz, Fanal, Ribeira da Janeila, Seixal, many Levadas. Very comfortable, will come back if happen to travel here again
    Mark
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月23日
    Nature pools was under maintenance..:(
    really nice, comfortable place. Amazing view to the ocean. Restaurant was great, perfect food.
    Soryuu Aya
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月11日
    コメントはありません。
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月6日

    Small hotel on the cliff with THE view

    The breakfast choice and space rather limited, no hotel pool, small sundeck on the top
    Super helpful staff, stunning view from the balcony, small hotel with personal treatment of the guests, good breakfast, modern room, free entry to the public natural pools in front of the hotel, nice restaurant, free jacuzzi instead of hotel pool
    olivier
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月1日
    Food could be better
    Location on the ocean
    Tegyn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    The pillows need replacing and the gym is... lacking.
    The staff were fantastic, and the location spectacular. The hotel restaurant is the best in town and the environmental policies of the hotel seem well-intentioned and progressive.
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月18日

    Great location, but never a 4*

    Well how on earth did they get their 9+ review score??? There is No Parking - you have to fight the Germans for a place in the public square. There is No Aircon - you could request a portable unit but where would you plug that in? There is No Spare Power Socket for charging your phone or laptop, you have to disconnect the lamps. And the 'natural' swimming pools were neglected and seemed long-closed. But the big issue is the cleaning! In my room, neither the patio windows nor the balcony screen had been cleaned when I checked in and they weren't cleaned for the four days that I was there. Worse, a big chunk of plaster had fallen off the wall and shattered on the main staircase and that wasn't swept up during my entire stay! No wonder the chambermaids avoided all eye contact and the lone receptionists looked frazzled.
    Nice quiet comfortable rooms, decent little restaurant, great oceanfront location.
    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    Superb location and superb food
    MYKYTA
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月16日

    Very nice and cosy place with great seaview

    Seeview is the greatest benefit of this place!
    Oswald
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月16日

    It was exactly beautiful

    There could have been a wider variety of vegeterian dishes & freshly fried fish
    An amazing breakfast, staff is really forthcoming and actuakly cares, hotel is perfectly located if you’re looking for a place that is quiet and supoortive i relaxation and reflection.
    Evabedecs
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Best choice you can have

    Porto Moniz is a beautiful little town, this hotel is the best choice you can have. I had birthday when we stayed here. I cannot describe the attention that we got, extremely proffessional, nice, pilite staff. Makes you feel welcome :) it was a beautiful experience!
    Carolina Marin
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Romantic place, great for a relaxing break

    There is no heating system. We visited un early March and it was a bit chilli and damp in the room.
    Everything was excellent - from view to spa and to food. The hotel is perfectly located at the natural swimming pools of Porto Moniz, overlooking the ocean. The rooms are a bit small but nicely decorated and upstairs there is a cute small and intimate spa which is free for guests, with a sauna and hot-tub.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Cyril
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...