该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.3
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.9
员工
9.4
性价比
8.9
点评
    il
    10
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    james holt
    gb
    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    Two nights in Porto Moniz
    Room felt damp due to location. No heating in rooms so could not dry anything.
    Unique location. Excellent staff. Good breakfast and dinner. Free Jacuzzi and sauna. Great Atlantic waves.
    bernadette
    gb
    7.5
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aino
    fi
    10
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marek
    pl
    10
    2018年2月5日
    Overall I rate the hotel as top of the tops.
    One of the rooms was renewed during our stay. We spent most of the time outside, so it wasn't a problem, however I would expect to get a discount and/or a special free dinner or .... as a compensation. You can't charge normal price if there is obvious inconvenience.
    Breakfast, staff, view, location, almost all.
    pcd
    gb
    10
    2018年2月3日
    Good hotel in a central location, comfortable and scenic.
    We enjoyed our stay and we were allowed a late checkout which was very helpful. The location is excellent, close to the bus stop. And other restaurants and shops. We would recommend.
    david
    gb
    10
    2018年1月31日
    Excellent hotel, stunning scenery.
    Air con would perhaps be a help, but it was OK without whilst we were there in January.
    Perfect location overlooking the natural pools. There were VERY rough seas whilst we were there which made it even more spectacular. Very comfortable bed and excellent extensive choices for breakfast.
    Ian
    pt
    7.9
    2018年1月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcin
    pl
    10
    2018年1月26日
    First choose to stay in Maderia.
    The swimming pools was open from 10-17 (from 10a.m - 5p.m) could be longer.
    Perfect view from rooms with sea view. Staff was excellent! They made us the surprise (i was with my girlfriend there and those day we were engaged ) they prepared our staying 10/10!!! I really recommend this place for your holidays. Food was fresh - breakfast and diner made with heart :) Hope i will be there again.
    se
    9.2
    2018年1月20日
    Fantastic staff at the hotel
    It is not very much to do in Porto Moniz and the nearby restaurants are not very interesting. There is no great walks, but you can take your car or a taxi to a nearby levada and then the problem is solved.
    The staff were great. We had a few problems, but they were solved fast and with a smilie. The view from the hotel is fantastic and the sauna was a nice experience. We had storm when we were there so th e outdoor pool was closed, but it looked good under all the water.
    Carmela
    it
    10
    2018年1月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    alison
    gb
    7.5
    2018年1月12日
    Fantastic location
    The room was cold
    Fantastic location great service room was cold and noisy as it was next to the reception
    Edmund
    gb
    10
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maxim
    ru
    8.3
    2018年1月9日
    A bit small breakfast room for all guests
    Nice view from the room. Comfortable bed
    Peter
    hu
    9.2
    2018年1月1日
    Scenery, scenery, scenery
    Nothing
    Scenery, scenery, scenery! Breakfast was one of our best durinng our 1-week trip in different hotels. All the rooms w/ sea-view, which is absolutely fantastic! Do not miss the on-site restaurant - we had a perfect sea-food dinner there.
    JULIETTE
    fr
    10
    2017年12月31日
    Amazing room, amazing vieuw. Quiet ( in december). Friendly staff.
    Marine
    de
    8.8
    2017年12月29日
    Private and comfortable accommodation in Porto Moniz
    With a room close to the restaurant or reception, you can hear a bit much more noise than usual
    Sea View, friendly and very professionnel staff, jacuzzi, easy access to the pool, always fresh fruits available at breakfast, comfortable room with modern bathroom and large bed
    David muldoon
    ie
    10
    2017年12月23日
    A small slice of paradise.
    Nothing.
    The location was amazing, the hotel is in a beautiful place. All rooms are sea view and what a view! Very romantic and the rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable and clean. Quick mention to all the staff who couldn't do enough for us during our stay thank you all very much.
    Carrie
    gb
    9.6
    2017年12月19日
    A fabulous hotel, wonderful location, stunning rockpools to swim in and a very comfortable stay.
    The hot tub could have been a little cleaner and the restaurant, despite being recommended highly was a bit disappointing. Being out of season, and quiet could explain it though.
    King sized beds with a dramatic view of the Atlantic crashing onto the rocks. Wonderful daily treats left on the bed, immaculate bedrooms. Fantastic choice for breakfast, and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
    anita leys
    be
    10
    2017年12月19日
    Everything
正在载入点评