点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.9
员工
9.4
性价比
8.8

点评

    Tegyn
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日
    The pillows need replacing and the gym is... lacking.
    The staff were fantastic, and the location spectacular. The hotel restaurant is the best in town and the environmental policies of the hotel seem well-intentioned and progressive.
    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月18日

    Great location, but never a 4*

    Well how on earth did they get their 9+ review score??? There is No Parking - you have to fight the Germans for a place in the public square. There is No Aircon - you could request a portable unit but where would you plug that in? There is No Spare Power Socket for charging your phone or laptop, you have to disconnect the lamps. And the 'natural' swimming pools were neglected and seemed long-closed. But the big issue is the cleaning! In my room, neither the patio windows nor the balcony screen had been cleaned when I checked in and they weren't cleaned for the four days that I was there. Worse, a big chunk of plaster had fallen off the wall and shattered on the main staircase and that wasn't swept up during my entire stay! No wonder the chambermaids avoided all eye contact and the lone receptionists looked frazzled.
    Nice quiet comfortable rooms, decent little restaurant, great oceanfront location.
    Simon
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    Superb location and superb food
    MYKYTA
    ua

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日

    Very nice and cosy place with great seaview

    Seeview is the greatest benefit of this place!
    Oswald
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    It was exactly beautiful

    There could have been a wider variety of vegeterian dishes & freshly fried fish
    An amazing breakfast, staff is really forthcoming and actuakly cares, hotel is perfectly located if you’re looking for a place that is quiet and supoortive i relaxation and reflection.
    Evabedecs
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Best choice you can have

    Porto Moniz is a beautiful little town, this hotel is the best choice you can have. I had birthday when we stayed here. I cannot describe the attention that we got, extremely proffessional, nice, pilite staff. Makes you feel welcome :) it was a beautiful experience!
    Carolina Marin
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月8日

    Romantic place, great for a relaxing break

    There is no heating system. We visited un early March and it was a bit chilli and damp in the room.
    Everything was excellent - from view to spa and to food. The hotel is perfectly located at the natural swimming pools of Porto Moniz, overlooking the ocean. The rooms are a bit small but nicely decorated and upstairs there is a cute small and intimate spa which is free for guests, with a sauna and hot-tub.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cyril
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cyril
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月2日

    A good choice if you want good comfort and beautiful view. Friendly staff

    A shame that there is so much concrete around the natural beauty of the shores. Lacks a lounging bar. Windows were full of salt from the sea which was somewhat blocking the view
    Good location in front of the crashing waves of the natural pools. Good service and nice choices at the restaurant
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月27日

    Great location, nice hotel

    There were too many tables in the restaurant meaning it was very cramped and although breakfast was served until 10:00 after 09:30 items that had run out were not replaced. We did have a problem with the room safe not working and we couldn't lock our bedroom door one evening - both problems rectified whilst at dinner
    The view from the window - straight onto the ocean was great. The natural swimming pools looked good. The dinners were reasonably priced and food good, service very friendly
    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日

    A friendly hotel in an amazing location

    Room smelled a bit damp
    Loved Watching the waves crashing in. Stunning location. The staff were lovely, couldn’t do enough to help us. Will definitely return.
    Ksenia
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月24日
    Sauna. It is for free, but when I tried to use it I have found the absolutaly naked old guy inside. That was unpleasant surprise. So be aware of going there alone.
    Great location, I believe the best on the island. They also have very good massage, you can feel relaxed and enjoy sounds of the ocean.
    highwind
    gl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月23日
    Best beds ever. Excellent location. Friendly staff, super-helpful.
    Ania Dygowska
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    Wonderfull time. Beautifull hotel . Reception staff men and women I dont know name they workin 23 .03.18 very profesional and helpull . Big hug for them
    Christopher
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Christopher
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    Staff, views
    Carol
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月17日

    Unbelivable views of huge breakers from our room.

    As the room faced north (to face the sea) it didn’t catch much sun. We occasionally had to ask for supplies of soap,shampoo and especially good old English teabags to be replenished.
    Unbeatable location, All rooms and the restaurant have stunnning views of the sea. Lovely breakfast with freshly squeezed juices , fresh fruit and a wide choice of breads and cold or hot meats, cheese etc. Welcome drink and farewell gift. Treat on pillow every night. Very helpful and friendly staff. Didn’t use the natural swimming pools because of the weather but would be lovely in the summer. This is free to residents as is parking throughout the town.
    john from somerset
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日

    would definitely stay here if we come back to madeira

    Staff really helpful; food excellent and sauna with seaview amazing
    Yury
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评